The Beautyful Side of Dusseldorf


Apartments

Our three apartments are centrally located. Public transport is within walking distance. Enjoy your stay in Dusseldorf like a local. City trip or business trip, staying in a private apartment offers privacy and individuality!

Booking

You are interested in one of our apartments? Then please check out availability of the desired period for your stay. Simply contact us with your enquiry and individual questions. You are very welcome as our guest in Dusseldorf!

Information

You like to sightsee and experience  the city? Visit concerts, restaurants, go shopping, do some sports or enjoy walks along the river  Rhine! North Rhine-Westphalia's capital offers numerous attractions. Allow yourself to be inspired!



The Dusseldorf Blog



Twitter-News

Wo Düsseldorf am schönsten ist


Apartments

Unsere drei Apartments sind sehr schön zentral gelegen. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind entspannt zu Fuß erreichbar. Erleben Sie Düsseldorf wie ein Einheimischer. Ob Städtetrip oder Geschäftsreise, wenn Sie in einem privaten Apartment wohnen, bekommt Ihr Aufenthalt in Düsseldorf  einen besonderen Flair!

Buchungsanfrage

Gefällt Ihnen eines unserer Apartments? Dann schauen Sie bitte in unserem Belegungsplan, ob es in Ihrem Wunschzeitraum frei ist. Kontaktieren Sie uns ganz unverbindlich über das entsprechende Formular! Wir beantworten  auch gerne Ihre individuellen Fragen. Wir heißen Sie als Gast herzlich Willkommen!

Informationen

Sie möchten bei Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns in Düsseldorf etwas Außergewöhnliches sehen und erleben?! Ob Konzerte, Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sport oder ein entspannter Rhein-Spaziergang, die Hauptstadt Nordrhein-Westfalens bietet vielfältige Attraktionen. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren! 



Der Düsseldorf-Blog



Twitter-News